Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many sanctuary states are there in the united states?

The unofficial term sanctuary state refers to a state that limits its cooperation with federal immigration enforcement agents as much as possible to protect illegal immigrants. As of early 2019, there are seven sanctuary states, according to the Center for Immigration Studies

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568554755574) }}

Points points 27
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world