Where did jason statham go to college?

Jones introduced him to football, and Statham went on to play for the local grammar school, which he had attended since the age of 11, a passion that he shared with diving. He practiced daily in perfecting his diving techniques, and was a member of Britain's National Swimming Squad for twelve years