What is bob seger's famous song?

Bob Seger's signature song is "Night Moves". However; he has numerous famous songs that appear on classic rock radio including: "Katmandu"; "Turn the Page"; "Rock and Roll Never Forgets"; "Hollywood Nights"; "Old Time Rock and Roll"; "Against the Wind"; "Like a Rock"; and "Shakedown" among others.