When is taylor swift coming to nashville?

Taylor Swift is coming to Nissan Stadium on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, May 5-7, 2023 with guests, Phoebe Bridgers and Gracie Abrams on May 5 and 7 and Phoebe Bridgers and Gayle on May 6.