What city is in clay county florida?

Orange Park, Green Cove Springs, Middleburg, Fleming Island, Keystone Heights, Lakeside, Penney Farms, Asbury Lake, and Bellair-Meadowbrooke Terrace are the 9 cities in Clay County Florida.