How long are hard boiled eggs good in the refrigerator for?

Hard-boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week. Hard-boiled eggs, peeled or unpeeled, are still safe to eat up to one week after they were cooked. Keep them stored in the refrigerator,

---

You can store hard-boiled eggs in the refrigerator for up to one week, both peeled and unpeeled.

---

Hard-boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week. Hard-boiled eggs, peeled or unpeeled, are still safe to eat up to one week after they were cooked