How many carbs are in one cup of spaghetti sauce?

Calories or carbs in one cup of spaghetti sauce are affected by the ingredients used to make it therefore it varies by manufacturer. The average plain tomato sauce runs between 70 - 90 calories while homemade sauces can contain as much as 200 to 600 calories per cup.