What is vino blanco?

Vino Blanco or White wine is a wine that is fermented without skin contact. The color can be straw-yellow, yellow-green, or yellow-gold. It is produced by the alcoholic fermentation of the non-colored pulp of grapes, which may have a skin of any color. White wine has existed for at least 2500 years.