Who is crusoe the dash hound?

If you mean Crusoe the Celebrity Dachshund, he is a ten-year-old, miniature black and tan dachshund living in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada who gained internet fame for his homemade costumes and viral videos. He's the self-proclaimed "wiener dog who thinks he's more of a celebrity than he really is".