What does it rain on the planet saturn?

'Diamond rain' falls on Saturn and Jupiter. Diamonds big enough to be worn by Hollywood film stars could be raining down on Saturn and Jupiter, US scientists have calculated. ... Lightning storms turn methane into soot (carbon) which as it falls hardens into chunks of graphite and then diamond.