Can mold be pink?

Yes, molds come in various colors due to type of fungus. In order from most prevalent; the 13 most common colors of mold are: Black Mold, Blue Mold, Brown Mold, Green Mold, Greenish-Black Mold, Gray Mold, Olive Green Mold, Orange Mold, Pink Mold, Purple Mold, Red Mold, White Mold, and Yellow Mold.