How long did sars last?

The 2002 SARS pandemic lasted 8 months, from November 2002 to July 2003.

---

The SARs pandemic was between 2003 and 2004. Since 2004 there have been no cases of SARS-Cov-1 but the COVID virus (COVID-19) is related and named SARS-Cov-2.