Who is the actress of sky in shield?

Daisy Johnson appeared as a main character in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., the first television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. She was played by actress Chloe Bennet. She was reimagined as an Inhuman originally known as Skye.