What's the area fifty one rate?

Storm Area 51 is a Facebook event planned for September 20, 2019 at Area 51, a highly classified United States Air Force facility within the Nevada Test and Training Range, to raid the site in search for extraterrestrial life. Approximately 2 million people have responded "going" on the event's page