What is willie nelson's condition?

Country music legend Willie Nelson has been the focus of prayers, as an undisclosed illness has forced the entertainer to cancel a handful of concerts in various states. Nelson's health came into question, said to have been the direct effect of cancelled shows and heartbroken fans.