Who are some famous left handers?

Famous left-handed people include former Presidents Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan, George H. W. Bush, Harry Truman, Herbert Hoover, and James Garfield. Lefties also include Angelina Jolie, Nicole Kidman, Julia Roberts, Kate Hudson, and Jennifer Lawrence.