Who is tiger woods's girlfriend?

Erica Herman has been dating the 43-year-old Woods since 2017. The two met because Herman, who works in the restaurant business, ran one of Tiger’s restaurants in Florida. They were first seen together as a couple at the Presidents Cup in 2017.