How many green jackets does jack nicklaus have?

Jack Nicklaus, six-time Masters champion in 1963, 1965, 1966, 1972, 1975, and 1986, which is a record, is one of three golfers to successfully defend his title. He is also one of five champions to win wire-to-wire, in 1972.