Who is elvis andreas?

Elvis Augusto Andrus Torres (born August 26, 1988) is a Venezuelan-American professional baseball shortstop for the Texas Rangers of Major League Baseball (MLB). Entering 2007, he was rated by Baseball America as the No. 2 prospect in the Atlanta Braves organization.