What is juggernog soda?

A Perk-A-Cola that you can purchase for 2500 points in the zombies mode of the popular video game franchise Call of Duty. When bought, JuggerNog grants the player with extra health to decrease the risk of downing as you can withstand extra swipes or hits from zombies. JuggerNog is considered useful