Who is dixie de mello?

American singer and social media personality known for TikTok videos with 50 mil+ followers and hosts a talk show on YouTube called "The Early Late Night Show." Starred in the YouTube web series in 2020 "Attaway General", signed a record deal with HitCo Entertainment, and began releasing singles.