Are they maria andrea bocelli?

"Ave Maria" is actually titled "Ellen's Third Song", and was composed by Franz Schubert in 1825 as part of his Opus. 52, a setting of seven songs from Walter Scott's 1810 popular narrative poem The Lady of the Lake. Andrea Bocelli is an Italian operatic tenor and multi-instrumentalist.