Tell me about the page of wands tarot card?

The Page of Wands represents someone adventurous and lively, who falls in love quickly, but may also get bored quickly. Because they live for experiencing new things, it may be difficult to create a long term relationship with this person, but a fleeting romance could be rewarding.