How many foods are blue?

Nobody has ever counted all the blue foods but there are at least 31 of them, including blueberries, blue spiraling, sausage fruit, blue corn, blue pea flower tea, elderberries, blue lobster, blue caviar, blue lincod fish, blue crab, bluefin tuna, Pacifico Mexican blue shrimp, blue cheese, & damsons