What is the name of the cheetos dust?

For anyone who has suffered from “Cheetos fingers” and not known what to call that impossible to avoid orange stain , help is here. There is now an official term for it. According to a press release from Frito-Lay., "Cheetle" is defined as “that orange and red dust symbolic of true Cheetos fandom,