What is the biggest planet ever?

The planet b Centauri, which orbits a binary system with mass at least 6 times that of the Sun. This is the most massive and hottest planet-hosting star system found to date. The planet is 10 times as massive as Jupiter & orbits the two-star system at 100 times the distance Jupiter orbits the Sun.