Who is ali fitz?

Alexandria Inez Fitzpatrick (born September 10th, 1993), who is best known as Alli Fitz or AlliCattt (sometimes AlliCatt), is an American singer, songwriter, YouTuber, and comedian. Fitz began posting videos on YouTube in 2008. These videos consisted of her singing covers in her bedroom.