What's the exercise mountain climber?

Mountain climbers is an explosive bodyweight exercise which engages multiple muscle groups at once helping to improve your balance, agility, coordination, strength, flexibility and blood circulation. Mountain climbers can also improve your reflex speed, joint movement and overall stability.