What did old macdonald have on his farm?

Old MacDonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O! And on this farm he had a cow, E-I-E-I-O! With a moo-moo here and a moo-moo there, Here a moo, there a moo, Everywhere a moo-moo, And on his farm he had a pig, E-I-E-I-O With an oink oink here and an oink oink there, Here an oink, there an oink everywhere an oink