What is call of duty black ops cold war coming out?

"Call of Duty: Warzone' Season 7 is expected to begin when 'Black Ops Cold War' Season 1 starts December 10. 'Call of Duty: Warzone' is available now on PS4, Xbox One and PC." Source: Newsweek.com on 12-13-2020.