What happens in cinderella?

Cinderella had a wicked stepmother with two jealous daughters. Cinderella’s dad died and her stepmother made Cinderella a maid. A dream is a wish your heart makes, so Cinderella wished to go to the ball. Her fairy godmother helps her and the prince falls in love with her.

---

Cinderella is a dreamer who is trapped within a step-family who doesn't love or appreciate her. Enslaved by her evil stepmother and stepsisters, Cinderella dreams of going to the ball and meeting the Prince. With the help of a few mice friends and her fairy Godmother, Cinderella's dream comes true.