What is the world record for stacking eminems?

Five. According to guinnessworldrecords.com, The Guinness World Records title for the tallest stack of M&M's has been taken to new heights by Will Cutbill of the United Kingdom, who managed to balance five of the chocolate sweets on top of each other.