What does turtle evolve into?

We don't know what any species alive now might eventually evolve into. That will be governed by environment, ecosystem, and genetics. Some species -- e.g. viruses -- can evolve daily or even hourly. Others -- e.g. the coelacanth -- may remain unchanged for millions of years.