What is julie stand for?

Julie is a name, not an acronym. It doesn't stand for anything. The name originally comes from the Latin Julia which could mean youthful, soft-haired, beautiful or vivacious. It is the feminine form of Julius, and can be a pet form of Julia, Yulie, or Juliette.