Tell me about the edmund's fitzgerald?

The S.S. Edmund Fitzgerald was a freighter which transported ore to iron works on the Great Lakes from 1958 to 1975. It tragically sunk in Lake Superior on November 10, 1975 during an intense storm. All 29 crew on board perished and it remains the largest ship to have sunk in the Great Lakes.