How slurp is made fortnite?

Slurp Co. is a company in Battle Royale that manufactures Slurp Juice which used to be at a large factory in Slurpy Swamp. Many trucks, tanks and barrels come from this factory and when broken give you shields (the amount varies depending on what you break/drink).