What's the average weight for a thirteen year-old girl?

The average weight for a 13 year old girl depends on a number of things, ethnicity and height being two of them. According to the CDC, most 13-year-old girls weigh between 76 and 148 pounds, with the average being 101 pounds. I suggest you do further research on the internet.