What is a corn terrier?

The Cairn Terrier is a breed of dog of the terrier category. It is one of the oldest terriers, originating in the Scottish Highlands, used for hunting burrowing prey. Dorothy’s dog Toto in the Wizard of Oz was a Cairn Terrier