Who is jokey smurf?

Jokey Smurf is a prankster. He often targets Brainy Smurf with his jokes and pranks, but may also target other Smurfs. Sometimes his pranks anger the rest of the Smurfs, sometimes they are helpful to the situation. He is generally considered a good Smurf, even when his pranks are annoying.