What is a bolero hat?

The DelMonico Bolero Hat is a wide brim bolero style hat made from 100% wool felt. This modern, stylish hat is finished inside with a woven sweatband for added comfort.This hat is trimmed with a grosgrain hat band and an adjustable chin strap to help secure the hat!