What do you need to make a weapon smith in minecraft?

To make a weaponsmith make a grindstone from two sticks, one stone slab and two oak planks using the crafting table.Then put them in inventory and then place them in a crafting table to make a grindstone. Add this grindstone back in inventory.Place the grindstone next to an unemployed villager