Who is diane keaton?

Diane Hall Keaton is an American actress. Known for her idiosyncratic personality and fashion style, she has received various accolades throughout her career, including an Academy Award, a British Academy Film Award, two Golden Globe Awards, and the AFI Life Achievement Award.

---

Diane Hall Keaton, is an American actress. Known for her idiosyncratic personality, and fashion style, she has received various accolades throughout her career, including an Academy Award, a British Academy Film Award, two Golden Globe Awards, and the AFI Life Achievement Award.