Is under a pronoun?

Under is a preposition. A pronoun is a word that you can substitute for someone's name or title. A preposition is a word that describes a nouns relationship to another thing. Example, if you are underneath a table, you can say, "I am under it." It is a pronoun and under is the preposition.