Tell me a fire safety?

Install smoke alarms on every level of your home, inside bedrooms and outside sleeping areas. Test smoke alarms every month. Talk with all family members about an escape plan, and communication plan. If a fire occurs in your home, GET OUT, STAY OUT and CALL FOR HELP. Never go back inside.