What are the states in canada?

The Canadian provinces include Ontario, Alberta, Manitoba, Quebec, New Brunswick, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, and Newfoundland and Labrador. Canada's territories include Nunavut, Northwest Territories, and Yukon.