Did sandy dennis have any children?

Sandra Dale Dennis (April 27, 1937 – March 2, 1992) was an American theater and film actress. Dennis lived with prominent jazz musician Gerry Mulligan from 1965 until they split up in 1974. She lived with actor Eric Roberts from 1980 to 1985. She did not have any children.