Who is the marvel character ghost?

Ghost is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics and is usually depicted as an adversary of the superhero Iron Man. Hannah John-Kamen portrays a female version of Ghost in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, beginning in the film Ant-Man and the Wasp.