How do i make tang hulu?

To make tanghulu, place 1-3 pieces of fruit on each skewer. Boil 2 cups sugar & 1 cup water to 300 degrees. Dip skewers into sugar mixture, coating the fruit. Arrange on a baking pan to dry & harden. Enjoy!