When is the dawning of the age of aquarius?

Many astrologers believe the Dawning of the Age of Aquarius will be December 21, 2020.

---

The 5th dimension released the album The Age of Aquarius in May 1969 which references pop culture astrology. The age of mankind. It has 13 tracks on the year 2000 reissue CD album.