What does porque no mean?

"Porqué no" is a Spanish phrase. Translated to English, it means, "why not?" An example of usage. Your friend may ask, "¿Porqué?" That means, "why?" You might answer, "porqué no!" Why not!

---

Porque no, loosely translates into "why not", in English.